Under 18 South East Country 2017/18 training squad
Date of Event : Wed Aug 23, 2017 2:40PM

The Region with assistance from the MPCA and WGCA have put together the U18 State championship sharks trial squad. The 43 players listed will be vying for a spot in the final 13 which will be selected to represent the region in Cricket Victoria’s U18 State Championships from January 8th to 12th 2017.


All players will receive an invite via EMAIL to the region’s pathway information night which will be held on Monday 4 September from 6.00pm at Frankston Peninsula Cricket Club. 


At this meeting all training details and requirements will be presented and special guests from the Bushrangers will be in attendance. If you have any questions please contact Robert Elston on


To confirm your availability for this Program, please complete the Player Information and Consent Form and return via email or bring it with you to the information session (we only need the front page returned).


First Name Last Name Club
Declan Albert Heatherhill
Henry Alexander Main Ridge
Spencer Andersen Upper Beaconsfield
Joshua Ash Pines
Jack Bacon Koo Wee Rup
Mason Binns Upper Beaconsfield
Max Cairns Rye/FPCC
Jamie Cape Devon Meadows
David Charman Upper Beaconsfield
Jason Cox Kooweerup/Casey
Samuel Curtain Upper Beaconsfield
Jack Curtis Peninsula Old Boys
Lachlan Curtis Peninsula Old Boys/FPCC
Mitchell Davey Kooweerup/Casey
Jai Elcock Langwarrin
Robert Ewing Mount Eliza
Mackenzie Gardner Seaford Tigers
Zac Garnet Mornington
Joshua Goudge Mount Eliza
Ryan Hammel Delacombe Park/FPCC
Alexander Hands Baden Powell/FPCC
Samuel Jones Rosebud
James Long Peninsula Old Boys/Casey
Chad McDonald Upper Beaconsfield
Ryan McNamara Hastings
Nicholas McNamara Main Ridge
Aaron Mountney Seaford Tigers
Robert O'Toole Mornington
Sean Parker Sommerville
Joshua Peet Boneo
Lachie Ramage Koo Wee Rup
Patrick Rowe Peninsula Old Boys/Melbourne CC
Harry Sharlassian Upper Beaconsfield
Patrick Skelly Heatherhill/FPCC
Sam Sturt Baden Powell/FPCC
Darcy Taylor Officer
Mitchell Thomas Emerald
Kyle Van Raay Officer/Casey
Daniel Vela Pakenham
Jai Wardale Emerald
Mason Warne Pakenham Upper Toomuc/Prahan
Michael West Mt Eliza
Bailey White Somerville

Last updated: Wednesday August 23, 2017 4:13PM
Author: Rob Elston